Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.


Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?


Onboard.Award ceremony

Onboard.Award ceremony

Our jury, consisting of Alan Walker, Ellen Van Dieren, Heleen Mes and Eric-Jan Pouw will announce and present the winner of the first Onboard.Award.